Categories
Tips & Tricks

Precaution When Deleting Company

Nice advice on Delete Company.

We must very often to use Copy Company feature. Usually, after some time, we want to delete the test company.

A special caution is must be used when you want to delete the company, otherwise you could accidentally deleting the production company.

Hence, one wise recommendation is to open first the production company, then do the deletion from that production company.

Why?

Let’s try it:

The company currently in use cannot be deleted. Switch to a different company before deleting the Production company.

Safer, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s